Loading Events

« All Events

Pre-sessions: Andorra, Dominican Republic, Israel, Kyrgyzstan, Russian Federation, Republic of Congo, Togo.
Deadline for alternative reports: 1st November 2022

SRP pre-sessions: France/Bulgaria/Oman/South Africa (if not reviewed in September 2022), Fiji, Liechtenstein, United Kingdom of Great Britain and Northern Ireland.
Deadline for written inputs to State report: 2nd January 2023

Adoption of LOIPR: Argentina, Spain
Deadline for written inputs to LOIPR: 1st November 2022